Arena Rex Forums

Arena Rex Forums
It is currently Sun Mar 29, 2020 1:02 am

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:25 am 
Offline
Noxius
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:21 pm
Posts: 69
While mounted, since the wording on the rule is "this model" redoubt can be used regardles if they attack either the rider or mount correct?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:22 pm 
Offline
Viridis
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 4:38 am
Posts: 1483
Location: Scandinavian Denmark
I doubt that. They are treated as one model for the purpose of fatigue, but for the purpose of attacks, they are treated as separate models unless otherwise indicated. So it specifically says that the mount transfers its base size to the rider. But it doesn't say that defensive special abilities of the rider can be used to protect the mount.

_________________
My Arena Rex painting log


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Theme Created by HOLLYSMOKE
Theme updated to phpBB 3.1.3 by KamijouTouma