Arena Rex Forums

Arena Rex Forums
It is currently Sun Mar 29, 2020 12:55 am

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sulla
PostPosted: Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:47 am 
Offline
Noxius

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:21 am
Posts: 1
The phrasing on the Exploit tactic..."This Tactic may only be used once per clear turn or activation."

I'm still quite new to Arena Rex and wanted to confirm that this is a specific exception to the general rule that Tactics are limited to being used in clear turns. Thanks in advance for your response.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Sulla
PostPosted: Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:09 am 
Offline
Noxius

Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2016 1:16 pm
Posts: 19
Interesting observation, as the phrasing would generally be just like a typical Tactic if it weren't for the addition of "activation," so it would seem as if you could use the tactic outside of a clear turn. However, this is specifically added due to the "Dictate" ability, which allows him to use Exploit and Maneuver Tactics at any time during his activation for a Fatigue. At least that's what I interpret it as.

_________________
http://tabletopterror.blogspot.com/


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Theme Created by HOLLYSMOKE
Theme updated to phpBB 3.1.3 by KamijouTouma