Arena Rex Forums

Arena Rex Forums
It is currently Fri Feb 23, 2024 1:26 am

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2016 2:00 pm 
Offline
Noxius

Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 11:05 am
Posts: 5
So had a situation come up yesterday with one player using
Proximo and Anum

Anum was taken out first, leaving Proximo with both cards. Does Proximo get the last man standing bonuses for both damage tracks, or just the final one?

We played it as Proximo got last man standing for both damage tracks, which did not sit well with one of the guys we were demoing to.

What is the correct way?

Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2016 1:30 am 
Offline
Crudus
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 4:07 am
Posts: 260
Location: Germany
I thought I read something about that somewhere. Have you checked the rules?

It is stated that the model is treated as having only this current model card active. And it counts as being only one model, which is the requirement for Last Man Standing.

Though I could be wrong the RRG could have another intention, though I think it is correct to play it that way.

_________________
Sheijtan's ARENA REX Experience


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2016 7:39 pm 
Offline
Founder of the Republic
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 8:09 pm
Posts: 175
Staged models do get the benefit of last man standing if they are alone, even if they are not on their final stage.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
Theme Created by HOLLYSMOKE
Theme updated to phpBB 3.1.3 by KamijouTouma