Unanswered posts | Active topics
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2016 1:16 pm
Can a Zephyri model use the Brave tactic while engaged by Otho Mentulus?
1. The Favor Dice rules state that Favor spent on tactics is considered spent by the player
2. Brave specifically references models spending favor rather than the player, unlike Maniple for Legio XIII stating a cost:model benefit
3. Mentulus prevents models from spending favor while engaged
I'm assuming yes, but if so I think that it could be worded differently to avoid slight confusion.
"...If they do, instead of gaining a fatigue the player may spend 1 favor and the model suffers 3 damage."
If the answer is no, then it works as is...lol
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
|You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum